Hit enter to search or ESC to close

We assist women in all stages of life

In our practice - gynpoint you will find the whole spectrum of the modern diagnostic and therapy in the Gynecology and Obstetrics . We offer to you at two location – Horgen and Zürich a competent and comprehensive counselling and during the consultation you will be treated with understanding, empathy and patience, assisted by all stages of life.

News

The Breast Cancer Month October is an annual international event to raise public awareness of breast cancer prevention, research and treatment.

Gynecology

Competent conseling in gynpoint from the annual check up throu the adolescence to the senologie.

Obstetrics

The most emotional moment in their lives is the birth of the baby. We give you support from the first ultrasound to the counselling during the breastfeeding.

Surgery

When the conservative therapy reached the limits, we will take together the important decisions and we will choose the best operative method.

Gynecology

We understand women

Treatments at a glance

With us, you will find competent gynaecological advice based on the latest medical knowledge. We provide you with comprehensive advice and take your individual concerns into account.

Preventive (annual) checkups

In addition to the early detection of cervical and breast cancer, we advise women of all ages on suspected diseases of the reproductive organs. We offer complete care from the diagnosis to the completed treatment.
Contraception

Finding a suitable contraceptive method among the many available is of great importance. We support you in choosing the method that is right for you.
Adolescent Girls' consultation

During the process of growing up, many questions arise and we want to respond to the needs of the young people and solve their fears. The young girls are allowed to come to the consultation hours accompanied by a confidant.
Bleedings disorders

Problems with the menstrual cycle are always a reason for uncertainty and often a reason for an unpleasant experience. We clarify this specifically and individually and accompany you during the clarification and therapy.
Fibroids

Myomas are benign tumours of the uterus which often cause unpleasant symptoms. Using the most modern treatment methods, we can offer you the most suitable therapy option.
Endometriosis

In total, about 15% of all women live with this disease. Menstrual pains and infertility are the main problems. With us you will receive competent care based on the latest standards.
Desire to have children

Unwanted childlessness affects and burdens every sixth couple. The reasons for this are many and varied. We will initiate the necessary investigations and discuss the various therapy options with you.
Ovarian findings

Often there are tumours or cysts on the ovaries. We will be happy to assist you with clarification and therapy. With laparoscopy, we offer a procedure that only minimally affects the ovary.
Menopause

During this phase, the focus is usually on cycle fluctuations, hot flushes, insomnia, mood swings or sweating. In contrast, various hormonal and alternative therapies are available.
Senology

Changes in the breast can make women feel insecure and trigger fear of cancer. We will advise you quickly and competently and carry out the diagnosis and therapy.
Bladder weakness

This is a delicate subject that is often only addressed at the gynaecologist. There are numerous therapy options after appropriate diagnostics. Our goal is to regain your quality of life.
Infections

These not only cause unpleasant symptoms in the short term, but can sometimes lead to permanent consequences. That is why early detection and treatment are of particular importance.

Obstetrics

Competent care on the way to birth

Treatments at a glance

With empathetic medical expertise, we accompany you from the ultrasound examination to the postpartum consultation.

Pregnancy care

Most pregnancies are uncomplicated. Our medical support during the entire pregnancy supports this natural process. Risks and their consequences are recognised early on.
High-risk pregnancy/multiples

In a risk situation, we accompany you individually and safely through the pregnancy. For the safety of mother and child we accompany you ``doubly`` attentively - also in cooperation with various specialists.
Ultrasound examinations

The ultrasound examination not only strengthens the bond between the parents and the child, but also, through the use of modern technology, identifies many special features in the course of development.
FTT/NT measurement

This examination is part of the first screenings and has an important role in the course of the examination. The nuchal translucency measurement, together with other parameters, makes it possible to estimate the risk of some chromosomal anomalies.
First- and Midtrimester Screening

Using modern technology, we carry out a detailed sonographic examination in the first and second trimester. This enables us to identify most fetal peculiarities and is the basis for our competent advice in prenatal diagnostics.
Colour Doppler sonography

Due to the Doppler effect, particularities in the blood flow of fetal and maternal vessels are detected. In this way we can guarantee optimal care in a risk situation.
3D/4D

The question ``What does the child look like?`` moves all parents. Using the latest 3D/4D technology, the foetus is displayed three-dimensionally and promotes assessment within the framework of our diagnostics.
Prenatal diagnostics

In special situations we recommend a more in-depth clarification of malformations and chromosomal anomalies. In some constellations, the non-invasive prenatal test (NIPT) may also be considered. Thanks to our expertise and close cooperation with leading specialists, we can guarantee you optimal care.
Delivery/including section

The birth of your child is a happy event and should take place in a familiar environment. Our medical care focuses on nature. Should situations arise in which additional measures are necessary for the well-being of mother and child, the whole team will decide together with you.
Postpartum care

The time after the birth is exciting for the parents and for the child. Joy and insecurities are mixed together. We are at your side and take the time to answer all your questions competently.
Breastfeeding counseling

Breastfeeding is an intimate process for mother and child. The lack of experience often leads to unpleasant situations. We would be happy to accompany you during this phase so that you can fully enjoy this valuable time with your child.
Midwifery consultation

Comprehensive advice from an experienced midwife on pregnancy, birth, puerperium and breastfeeding, including recommendations on natural remedies and tips on pregnancy complaints and nutrition.

Surgery

Minimal invasive surgery at the highest level

Treatments at a glance

We offer the entire spectrum of surgical treatments in the field of gynaecology. Our focus is on minimal invasive surgery at the highest level. We treat malignant diseases in certified centres.

Breast Surgery

Minor interventions for diagnostic confirmation: biopsies (punch, vacuum, open). For malignant lumps: from breast preservation to breast removal, including reconstruction by plastic surgery (in certified breast centres).
Uterine surgery

Hysteroscopy: this is used to successfully treat polyps, myomas and dysfunctional bleeding. Laparoscopy: removes fibroids and restores the patency of the fallopian tubes.
Surgery for ovarian mass

All interventions are performed by laparoscopy. With this technique, the diseased tissue can be gently removed so that only minimal damage is done to the ovary and fertility is not affected.
Sterilizations

Is performed by laparoscopy (laparoscopy) and it is an outpatient procedure.
Surgery for urinary incontinence

Minimally invasive loop liner: the ``golden standard`` of incontinence therapy. Laparoscopic urethro-colpopexy (Burch): for special indications or if the loop insert fails.
Descensus surgery

We offer the entire spectrum of vaginal and laparoscopic descensus surgery, including mesh inserts.
Surgery for endometriosis

The ``golden standard`` in surgical treatment is laparoscopy. The aim of the procedure is to confirm the diagnosis and complete removal of all endometriosis foci, including partial bowel resection.
Laparoscopy

This technique allows direct access to the abdominal organs through three punctures (5-10mm) and thus prevents major surgical interventions. Almost all gynaecological surgeries can be performed in a minimally invasive way.

Team

One team, two locations, seven languages

We are your team

Dr. med. (BG) Alina Staikov
Dr.med.(BG) Alina Staikov

FMH for gynaecology and obstetrics

Born in the country of the largest rose valley in Europe, Bulgaria and mother of two children. Medical studies at the University of Sofia and specialist training at the Ruppinerkliniken Neuruppin, teaching hospital of the Charité. Senior physician at the Lake Hospital Horgen and consultant, prenatal consultation. Head of practice at gynpoint since 2019.

more

Dr. med. Kathrin Kern
Dr. med. Kathrin Kern

FMH for gynaecology and obstetrics

Medical studies at the Universities of Fribourg and Zurich, specialist training at the Cantonal Hospital St. Gallen, Wolhusen Hospital, Sursee Hospital, Cantonal Hospital Zug. 1989 State Examination University of Zurich. 1998 Specialist title in gynaecology and obstetrics. 1998 Dr.med. title. Practice since 2001.

more

Dr.med. Snejina Juricek
Dr.med. Snejina Juricek

FMH for gynaecology and obstetrics

Born in Sofia.1990 State Examination University of Bern. 1990 - 2000 Training as gynaecologist FMH. 2000 - 2019 Independent practice with affiliated doctor's practice.

more

Dr. med. Anna Hofstetter
Dr.med. Anna Hofstetter

Specialist for gynecology and obstetrics

Born in Uznach (canton of St. Gallen), grew up on the upper part of Lake Zurich. Studies in Basel. Specialist training in the Bern and Zurich area. Senior physician at the See-Spital Horgen and mother of two sons and a daughter.

more

Dr. med. (I) Alessandra Moscaroli
Dr. med. (I) Alessandra Moscaroli

Gynaecologist with Master in Senology | FMH General Surgery

Born in Italy and mother of two children. Medical studies and specialist training at the University ``La Sapienza`` in Rome. Research project at the Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori in Milan, currently second FMH training in gynaecology and obstetrics at the Kantonsspital in Lucerne.

more

Dr. med. Aline Hohl
Dr. med. Aline Hohl

Gynecologist

Born and grew up in Zurich. Studied medicine in Bern. Specialist training in the hospitals Bülach, University Hospital Zurich and Cantonal Hospital Winterthur. Doctor at the See-Spital Horgen. Mother of two daughters.

more

Dr.med. Maike Kahr
Dr. med. Maike Kahr

Gynaecologist

Born in Münsterland and grew up in Krempen on the Lower Rhine. Studied at the University of Münster. Specialist training at the University of Zurich. Senior physician at the See-Spital Horgen.

more

med. pract. Laura Weber
med. pract. Laura Weber

FMH Gynaecology and Obstetrics

Born and grown up in the kitten town Heilbronn in Baden-Württemberg. Studied human medicine at the University of Heidelberg. Foreign studies in Lyon, France. Specialist training at the university hospitals of Geneva, Paris and Lyon. Senior physician since 2016 at the See-Spital in Horgen with obstetric and surgical specialisation.

more

Cristina Picchucio
Cristina Picuccio

Medical assistant

Born and raised in Horgen. 1998 -2001 MPA training at the Woodtli School, with Mr. Dr. Brunner, Zurich. 2005 Training course for MPA instructors held. 2014 Hygiene seminar course. 2016 Venipuncture course, Ferinject infusions. Since 2001 I have been working in the practice of Dr. Juricek and since 2019 for gynpoint.

more

Elisa Toedtli
Elisa Toedtli

Medical Assistant

Born in Zurich, grew up in Horgen. With the practice of Dr. med. S. Juricek since 2012 and with gynpoint since 2019. I completed my training at the Zurich Orthopaedic Centre. I completed my consulting hours assistance in 2013.

more

Julia Rietschel
Julia Rietschel

Medical assistant

Born in Titisee-Neustadt, grew up in Germany in the Black Forest. 2014 graduation as dental assistant . Worked as a medical practice assistant in Germany for 5 years in a large dermatology practice. Since 2019 in Switzerland and as MPA at gynpoint in Zurich.

more

Kristina Angelova
Kristina Angelova

Medical assistant

Education as a nurse (recognized in Switzerland as a Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF) in Germany. After training in Germany, worked in an acutely closed psychiatric ward. Since 2010 in Switzerland. Worked for 5 years at the Hirslanden Clinic as a qualified nurse and as a department head. 1 year working internationally as private nurse. Since 4 years - experience in many specialties , currently in the Intermediate Care training.

more

Melanie Vogt
Melanie Vogt

ECN

Born in Zurich, grew up in Adliswil and Thalwil, studied in Zurich at the Higher School of Nursing, worked at various Zurich hospitals, including the Seespital Horgen and was an ambassador for endometriosis.

more

Josephine Baudisch
Josephine Baudisch

Midwife

Midwife training at the BGS Chur. Acupuncture training course for midwives in pregnancy and obstetrics Zhong Institute. Pelvic floor trainer BeBo health training. Subsequent acquisition of title midwife Bsc. Taping for pregnancy and postpartum. Various further training courses on various midwifery specific topics (manual therapy, homeopathy, aromatherapy).

more

Continuing Education Practice

Further training as a specialist in FMH gynaecology and obstetrics

Further training practice for assistant doctors in further training as a specialist FMH Gynaecology and Obstetrics

On 17.05.2018 we were granted recognition as a further training practice for the specialist FMH Gynaecology and Obstetrics, Art.43 of the WBO, by the SIWF (Swiss Institute for Further Education and Training) with recognition of six months.

We look forward to receiving your application.
Dr. med. (BG) Alina Staikov
dr.staikov@hin.ch

Contact

gynpoint Horgen

Opening hours
Mon-Fri 8:00-18:00

 

Public transport (train, S-Bahn, bus)
The practice is located in the immediate vicinity of Horgen train station and the bus stop Bahnhof Horgen. Horgen is directly connected to the S-Bahn lines S2 and S8 every 20 minutes from ZH HB/Bahnhof Enge/Wiedikon Zurich.

 

By car
A limited number of visitor parking spaces are available in the underground car park (entrance Alte Landstrasse). Further parking spaces are available on Seestrasse, Alte Landstrasse and at the railway station (Schinzenhof multi-storey car park).

gynpoint Zürich

Opening hours
Mon-Wed 8:00-18:00
Thu 8:00-12:00
Fri 8:00-18:00

Public transport (train, S-Bahn, bus)
Bus stop Hegibachplatz (in the immediate vicinity of the practice)
S18, tram 11, bus 31/33/ 77

By car
Limited number of public parking spaces available in the vicinity of the practice.
Neumünster multi-storey car park (Kreuzplatz)

Book online appointment

In case of inability to attend, please cancel 24 hours in advance. Not kept appointments will be charged.

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Wir begleiten Frauen in allen Lebensphasen

Bei gynpoint finden Sie das gesamte Spektrum zeitgemässer Frauenheilkunde in einer Praxis. An unseren beiden Standorten in Horgen und Zürich begleiten wir Frauen mit viel Einfühlsamkeit, Fachkompetenz und Geduld in allen ihren Lebensphasen.

Aktuelles

Der Brustkrebsmonat Oktober gibt jährlich internationalen Anlass, die Vorbeugung, Erforschung und Behandlung von Brustkrebs in das öffentliche Bewusstsein zu rücken.

Gynäkologie

Von der Vorsorgeuntersuchung über die Mädchensprechstunde bis hin zu Brustbefunden – bei gynpoint erhalten Sie kompetente gynäkologische Beratung.

Geburtshilfe

Mit der Geburt Ihres Kindes erwartet Sie einer der emotionalsten Ereignisse Ihres Lebens. Wir betreuen Sie von der Ultraschalluntersuchung bis zur Stillberatung umfassend.

Operationen

Sind die Möglichkeiten der Konservativtherapie ausgeschöpft, treffen wir gemeinsam wichtige Entscheidungen für das beste operative Behandlungskonzept.

Gynäkologie

Wir verstehen Frauen

Behandlungen im Überblick

Bei uns finden Sie kompetente gynäkologische Beratung nach dem neuesten medizinischen Kenntnisstand. Wir beraten Sie umfassend und berücksichtigen Ihre individuellen Anliegen.

Vorsorgeuntersuchungen

Neben die Früherkennung des Gebärmutterhalskrebses und Brustkrebses beraten wir Frauen jeden Alters bei Verdacht auf eine Erkrankung der Geschlechtsorgane. Wir bieten von der Diagnosestellung bis zur abgeschlossenen Behandlung eine komplette Betreuung.
Verhütung

Unter zahlreichen Verhütungsmethoden eine passende zu finden ist von grosser Bedeutung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl der für Sie geeigneten Methode.
Mädchensprechstunde

Während des Erwachsenwerdens entstehen viele Fragen und wir möchten auf die Bedürfnisse der Jugendlichen eingehen und deren Ängste lösen. Die Mädchen dürfen in Begleitung einer Vertrauensperson in die Sprechstunden kommen.
Zyklusstörungen

Probleme beim Menstruationszyklus sind immer ein Grund für Unsicherheiten und nicht selten Grund für ein unangenehmes Erlebnis. Wir klären das spezifisch und individuell ab und begleiten Sie bei der Abklärung und Therapie.
Uterusneubildungen

Myome sind gutartige Tumoren der Gebärmutter welche oft unangenehme Beschwerden verursachen. Mit modernsten Behandlungsmethoden können wir die für Sie geeignete Therapieoption anbieten.
Endometriose

Insgesamt leben circa 15% aller Frauen mit dieser Erkrankung. Periodeschmerzen und Infertilität sind die Hauptprobleme. Bei uns erhalten Sie eine kompetente und an den neuesten Standards basierende Betreuung.
Kinderwunsch

Die ungewollte Kinderlosigkeit betrifft und belastet jedes sechste Paar. Die Gründe dafür sind vielseitig. Wir leiten die notwendigen Abklärungen ein und besprechen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die verschiedenen Therapiemöglichkeiten.
Eierstockbefunde

Nicht selten befinden sich Tumoren oder Zysten an den Eierstöcken. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei der Abklärung und Therapie zur Verfügung. Mit der Laparoskopie bieten wir einen Eingriff an, der den den Eierstock nur minimal beeinträchtigt.
Wechseljahre/Menopause

Während dieser Phase stehen in der Regel Zyklusschwankungen, Hitzewallungen, Schlaflosigkeit, Stimmungsschwankungen oder Schweissausbrüche im Vordergrund. Dagegen stehen diverse hormonelle und alternative Therapien zur Verfügung.
Senologie

Veränderungen in der Brust können Frauen verunsichern und Angst vor einer Krebserkrankung auslösen. Wir beraten Sie schnell und kompetent und führen die Diagnostik und Therapie durch.
Blasenschwäche

Ein delikates Thema, das oft nur beim Frauenarzt angesprochen wird. Es bestehen zahlreiche Therapiemöglichkeiten nach entsprechender Diagnostik. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Lebensqualität zurückzugewinnen.
Infektionen

Diese verursachen nicht nur kurzfristig unangenehme Beschwerden, sondern können teilweise zu dauerhaften Konsequenzen führen. Deshalb sind die Früherkennung und Sanierung von besonderer Bedeutung.

Geburtshilfe

Kompetente Betreuung auf dem Weg zur Geburt

Behandlungen im Überblick

Mit einfühlsamer medizinischer Fachkompetenz begleiten wir Sie von der Ultraschalluntersuchung bis hin zur Wochenbettberatung.

Schwangerschaftsbetreuung

Die meisten Schwangerschaften verlaufen unkompliziert. Unsere medizinische Begleitung während der gesamten Schwangerschaft unterstützen diesen natürlichen Prozess. Risiken und deren Folgen werden frühzeitig erkannt.
Risikoschwangerschaft/Mehrlinge

Bei einer Risikosituation begleiten wir Sie individuell und sicher durch die Schwangerschaft. Zur Sicherheit von Mutter und Kindern begleiten wir «doppelt» aufmerksam – auch in Kooperation mit verschiedenen Spezialisten.
Ultraschalluntersuchungen

Durch die Ultraschalluntersuchung wird nicht nur die Bindung der Eltern zum Kind verstärkt, sondern durch die Anwendung der modernen Technik viele Besonderheiten im Entwicklungsverlauf erkannt.
ETT/NT-Messung

Diese Untersuchung ist Teil der ersten Screenings und hat eine wichtige Bedeutung im Untersuchungsverlauf. Die Nackentransparenzmessung ermöglicht zusammen mit weiteren Parametern das Abschätzen eines Risiko für einige chromosome Anomalien.
Organscreening

Mit moderner Technik führen wir im ersten und zweiten Trimester eine detaillierte sonographische Untersuchung durch. Das ermöglicht das Erkennen von den meisten fetalen Besonderheiten und ist die Basis für unsere kompetente Beratung in der Pränataldiagnostik.
Farbdopplersonographie

Durch den Dopplereffekt werden Besonderheiten in der Durchblutung fetalen und matternalen Gefässe erkannt. So können wir die optimale Betreuung in einer Risikosituation gewährleisten.
3D/4D

Die Frage «Wie sieht das Kind aus?» bewegt alle Eltern. Mit modernster 3D/4D-Technik wird der Fötus dreidimensional dargestellt und fördert die Beurteilung im Rahmen unserer Diagnostik.
Pränataldiagnostik

In speziellen Situationen empfehlen wir eine vertiefte Abklärung von Fehlbildungen und chromosomen Anomalien. Bei einigen Konstellationen kommt auch der Nicht-invasiver-Pränatal-Test (NIPT) in Frage. Dank fachlicher Kompetenz und enger Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Spezialisten sichern wir Ihnen eine optimale Betreuung zu.
Geburten/inklusive Sectio

Die Geburt Ihres Kindes ist ein glückliches Ereignis und sollte in einer vertrauten Umgebung stattfinden. Unsere medizinische Begleitung stellt die Natur ins Zentrum. Sollten Situationen entstehen, bei denen zusätzliche Massnahmen für das Wohl von Mutter und Kind erforderlich werden, entscheidet das ganze Team gemeinsam mit Ihnen.
Wochenbettbetreung

Die Zeit nach der Geburt ist für die Eltern und für das Kind spannend. Dabei vermischen sich Freude und Unsicherheiten. Wir stehen an Ihrer Seite und nehmen uns Zeit, um alle Ihre Frage kompetent zu beantworten.
Stillberatung

Das Stillen ist ein intimer Prozess für Mutter und Kind. Durch die fehlende Erfahrung entstehen häufig unangenehme Situationen. Gerne begleiten wir Sie in dieser Phase, damit Sie diese wertvolle Zeit mit Ihrem Kind vollumfänglich geniessen können.
Hebammensprechstunde

Umfassende Beratung durch erfahrene Hebamme über Schwangerschaft, Geburt, Wochenbett und Stillzeit, inklusive Empfehlungen zu natürlichen Heilmitteln und Tipps zu Schwangerschaftsbeschwerden und Ernährung.

Operationen

Minimal-invasive Chirurgie auf höchstem Niveau

Behandlungen im Überblick

Wir bieten das gesamte Spektrum operativer Behandlungen im Bereich der Gynäkologie an. Unser Schwerpunkt ist die minimal-invasive Chirurgie auf höchstem Niveau. Bösartige Erkrankungen behandeln wir in zertifizierten Zentren.

Brustoperationen

Kleine Eingriffe für Diagnosesicherung: Biopsien (Stanze, Vaccum, offen). Bei bösartige Knoten: von Brusterhaltung bis Brustentfernung, inklusive Aufbau durch plastische Chirurgie (in zertifizierten Brustzentren).
Operationen an der Gebärmutter

Hysteroskopie: damit werden Polypen, Myome und dysfunktionale Blutungen erfolgreich behandelt. Laparoskopie: damit werden Myome entfernt sowie die Eileiterdurchgängigkeit wiederhergestellt.
Operationen an den Eierstöcken

Alle Eingriffe erfolgen per Laparoskopie. Mit dieser Technik kann man das erkrankte Gewebe schonend entfernen, sodass nur ein minimaler Schaden am Eierstock entsteht und die Fruchtbarkeit nicht beeinträchtigt wird.
Sterilisationen

Erfolgt per Laparoskopie (Bauchspiegelung) und es ist ein ambulanter Eingriff.
Operationen bei Blasenschwäche

Minimalinvasive Schlingeneinlage: der ``golden Standard`` der Inkontinenztherapie. Laparoskopische Urethro-Kolpopexie (Burch): bei spezielle Indikation oder wenn die Schlingeeinlage versagt.
Operationen bei Senkung

Wir bieten das gesamte Spektrum von vaginaler und laparoskopischer Deszensuschirurgie, inklusive Mesheinlage.
Operationen bei Endometriose

Der «Golden Standard« bei der chirurgischen Behandlung ist die Laparoskopie. Das Ziel des Eingriffs ist es, die Diagnosesicherung und die vollständige Entfernung aller Endometriosenherde, inklusive Darmteilresektion.
Bauchspielgelung/Laparoskopie

Diese Technik erlaubt durch drei Einstiche (5-10mm) den direkten Zugang zu den Bauchorganen und verhindert dadurch grössere operative Eingriffe. Damit lassen sich fast alle gynäkologischen Eingriffe minimal-invasiv durchführen.

Team

Ein Team, zwei Standorte, sieben Sprachen

Wir sind Ihr Team

Dr. med. (BG) Alina Staikov
Dr. med. (BG) Alina Staikov

FMH für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Geboren im Land des grössten Rosental Europas, Bulgarien und Mutter zweier Kindern. Medizin Studium an der Universität Sofia und Facharztausbildung an der Ruppinerkliniken Neuruppin, Lehrkrankenhaus der Charité. Oberärztin am See Spital Horgen und Konsultant, Pränatalsprechstunde. Praxisleiterin bei gynpoint seit 2019.
  • FMH für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Griechisch, Bulgarisch
  • E-Mail: alina.staikov@gynpoint.ch

Mehr

Dr. med. Kathrin Kern
Dr. med. Kathrin Kern

FMH für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Medizinstudium an den Universitäten Fribourg und Zürich, Facharztausbildung am Kantonsspital St. Gallen, Spital Wolhusen, Spital Sursee, Kantonsspital Zug. 1989 Staatsexamen Universität Zürich. 1998 Facharzttitel Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe. 1998 Dr.med. - Titel. Seit 2001 Praxistätigkeit.
  • FMH für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Französisch
  • E-Mail: kathrin.kern@gynpoint.ch

Mehr

Dr.med. Snejina Juricek
Dr.med. Snejina Juricek

FMH für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Geboren in Sofia.1990 Staatsexamen Universität Bern. 1990 – 2000 Ausbildung zur Frauenärztin FMH. 2000 – 2019 Selbständige Praxistätigkeit mit Belegarzttätigkeit.
  • FMH für Gynäkologie Und und Geburtshilfe
  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch , Italienisch, Russisch, Bulgarisch
  • E-Mail: snejina.juricek@gynpoint.ch

Mehr

Dr. med. Anna Hofstetter
Dr. med. Anna Hofstetter

Fachärztin für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Geboren in Uznach (Kanton St. Gallen), aufgewachsen am oberen Zürichsee. Studium in Basel. Facharztausbildung im Raum Bern und Zürich. Oberärztin am See-Spital Horgen und Mutter zweier Söhne und einer Tochter.
  • Fachärztin für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Französisch
  • E-Mail: anna.hofstetter@gynpoint.ch

Mehr

Dr. med. (I) Alessandra Moscaroli
Dr. med. (I) Alessandra Moscaroli

Frauenärztin mit Master in Senologie | FMH Allgemeinchirurgie

Geboren in Italien und Mutter zweier Kinder. Medizin Studium und Facharztausbildung an der Universität „La Sapienza“ in Rom. Forschungsproject in Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori in Milano, Zurzeit zweite FMH Ausbildung in Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe in Luzerner Kantonsspital.

Mehr

Dr. med. Aline Hohl
Dr. med. Aline Hohl

Frauenärztin

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Zürich. Medizinstudium in Bern. Facharztausbildung in den Spitälern Bülach, Universitätsspital Zürich und Kantonsspital Winterthur. Ärztin im See-Spital Horgen. Mutter zweier Töchter.

Mehr

Dr.med. Maike Kahr
Dr. med. Maike Kahr

Frauenärztin

Geboren in Münsterland und in Krempen am Niederhein gross geworden. Studium an Universität Münster. Facharztausbildung am Universität Zürich. Oberärztin am See-Spital Horgen.

Mehr

med. pract. Laura Weber
med. pract. Laura Weber

FMH Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Geboren und aufgewachsen in der Kätchenstadt Heilbronn in Baden-Württemberg. Studium der Humanmedizin an der Universität Heidelberg Ausslandstudium in Lyon, Frankreich. Facharztausbildung an den Universitätskliniken Genf, Paris und Lyon. Oberärztin seit 2016 am See-Spital in Horgen mit geburtshilflichem und operativem Schwerpunkt.
  • FMH für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch
  • E-Mail: laura.weber@gynpoint.ch

Mehr

Cristina Picchucio
Cristina Picuccio

MPA

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Horgen. 1998 -2001 MPA-Ausbildung an der Woodtli Schule, bei Hr. Dr. Brunner, Zürich. 2005 Ausbildungskurs zur MPA Ausbilderinnen durchgeführt. 2014 Hygiene-Seminar-Kurs. 2016 Venenpunktionskurs, Ferinject-Infusionen. Seit 2001 arbeite ich in der Praxis Dr. Juricek und seit 2019 für gynpoint.

Mehr

Elisa Toedtli
Elisa Toedtli

MPA

Geboren in Zürich, aufgewachsen in Horgen. Seit 2012 bei Praxis Dr. med. S. Juricek und seit 2019 bei gynpoint. Die Ausbildung habe ich im Orthopädie Zentrum Zürich absolviert. Sprechstundeassistenz habe ich im 2013 abgeschlossen.

Mehr

Julia Rietschel
Julia Rietschel

MPA

In Titisee-Neustadt geboren, aufgewachsen in Deutschland im Schwarzwald. 2014 Abschluss zur zahnmedizinischen Fachangestellten . Als medizinische Praxisassistentin in Deutschland 5 Jahre bei einer grossen Dermatologiepraxis gearbeitet. Seit 2019 in die Schweiz und als MPA bei gynpoint in Zürich.

Mehr

Kristina Angelova
Kristina Angelova

MPA

Ausbildung zur Gesundheits- und Krankenschwester (anerkannt in der Schweiz als Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF) in Deutschland. Nach der Ausbildung in Deutschland auf einer akut geschlossenen psychiatrischen Station gearbeitet. Seit 2010 in der Schweiz. 5 Jahre in der Klinik Hirslanden als Dipl. Pflegefachfrau und als Abteilungsleiterin gearbeitet. 1 Jahr als Private Nurse international gearbeitet. Seit 4 Jahren arbeite ich temporär und habe Erfahrung in vielen Fachgebieten (u.a. IMC, Notfall, Pädiatrie). Ich befinde mich momentan in der Intermediate Care Weiterbildung.

Mehr

Melanie Vogt
Melanie Vogt

ECN

Geboren in Zürich, aufgewachsen Adliswil und Thalwil, Studium in Zürich an der Höheren Fachschule zur Pflegefachfrau, gearbeitet an diversen Zürcher Spitälern unter anderem auch am Seespital Horgen und Endometriose Botschafterin.

Mehr

Josephine Baudisch
Josephine Baudisch

Hebamme

Hebammenausbildung am BGS Chur. Akupunktur Ausbildungslehrgang für Hebammen in Schwangerschaft und Geburtshilfe Zhong-Institut. Beckenboden Kursleiterin BeBo Gesundheitstraining. Nachträglicher Titelerwerb Hebamme Bsc. Taping für Schwangerschaft und Wochenbett. Diverse Weiterbildungen zu verschiedenen hebammenspezifischen Themen (Manualtherapie, Homöopathie, Aromatherapie).

Mehr

Weiterbildungspraxis

Weiterbildung zur Fachärztin/Facharzt FMH Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Weiterbildungspraxis für Assistenzärzte in der Weiterbildung zur Fachärztin/Facharzt FMH Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Am 17.05.2018 wurde uns die Anerkennung als Weiterbildungspraxis für den Facharzt FMH Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe, Art.43 der WBO, des SIWF (Schweizerisches Institut für Weiter- und Fortbildung) erteilt mit Anerkennung von sechs Monaten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.
Dr. med. (BG) Alina Staikov
dr.staikov@hin.ch

Kontakt

gynpoint Horgen

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 8:00-18:00


ÖV (Zug, S-Bahn, Bus)

Die Praxis befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe von Bahnhof Horgen und der Bushaltestelle Bahnhof Horgen. Horgen ist mit den S-Bahnen der Linien S2 und S8 im 20-Minuten Takt vom ZH HB/Bahnhof Enge/Wiedikon Zürich direkt verbunden.

AUTO
In der Tiefgarage (Einfahrt Alte Landstrasse) steht eine beschränkte Anzahl an Besucherparkplätzen zur Verfügung. Weitere Parkplätze finden Sie auf der Seestrasse, Alte Landstrasse und beim Bahnhof (Parkhaus Schinzenhof).

gynpoint Zürich

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Mi 8:00-18:00
Do 8:00-12:00
Fr 8:00-18:00

ÖV (Zug, S-Bahn, Bus)
Haltestelle Hegibachplatz (unmittelbare Nähe von der Praxis)
S18, Tram 11, Bus 31/ 33/ 77

AUTO
Beschränkte Anzahl an öffentlichen Parkplätzen in der näheren Umgebung der Praxis vorhanden.
Parkhaus Neumünster (Kreuzplatz)

Online-Terminvereinbarung

Im Verhinderungsfall bitte 24 Stunden im Voraus absagen. Nicht eingehaltene Termine werden verrechnet.